Broker Check

Our Team

Brian Roberts, CFS®

Co-Founder/Financial Advisor

(636) 728-2480

broberts@financialguide.com

Michael Fleming, CFP®, RICP, CLU, ChFC

Co-Founder/Financial Planner

(636) 728-2489

mfleming@financialguide.com

Nick Schneider, CFP®, ChFC, CLU

Financial Advisor

(636) 728-2432

johnschneider@financialguide.com

Steve Eifler, CFP®

Financial Planner/Retirement Plans Specialist

(636) 728-2472

seifler@financialguide.com

Ethan Eitel, JD

Financial Advisor

(636) 728-2481

ethaneitel@financialguide.com

Shannon Lewandoski

Financial Advisor

(636) 728-2467

slewandoski@financialguide.com

Rachel Burks

Financial Services Professional

(636) 728-2485

rachelburks@financialguide.com

Scott Sanders

Financial Services Professional

(636) 728-2414

scottksanders@financialguide.com

John C. Weeks

Financial Advisor

(636) 728-2482

jweeks@financialguide.com

Michael Daley, CPA®

Financial Planner

(636) 728-2471

michaeldaley@financialguide.com

Maria Alvarez

Financial Services Professional

(636) 728-2410

mariaalvarez@financialguide.com

Liz Wilmes

Financial Services Professional

(636) 728-2462

ewilmes@financialguide.com

Rebecca Craig, ABA

Financial Planner & Advisor

(636) 728-2438

rebeccacraig@financialguide.com

Jason Head

Financial Advisor

(314) 775-9895

jasonhead@financialguide.com

Ann Murray

Investment Analyst

(636) 728-2460

amurray@financialguide.com

Doug Kriska

Client Services Coordinator/Financial Services Professional

(636) 728-2492

dkriska@financialguide.com

Megan Weatherred

Executive Assistant to Brian Roberts & Mike Fleming

(636) 728-2488

mweatherred@financialguide.com

Lisa Gleason

Executive Assistant to Nick Schneider

(636) 728-2461

lgleason@financialguide.com

Linda Schneider

Executive Assistant to Nick Schneider

(636) 728-2459

lindaschneider@financialguide.com

Kelly Morrison

Executive Assistant to Ethan Eitel & Michael Daley

(636) 728-2416

kellymorrison@financialguide.com

Holly Ferris

Office Receptionist
 

(636) 728-2495

hferris@massmutualbrokerage.com